SME Steel Contact Information

SME Steel Contractors logo

Utah

5801 West Wells Park Road, West Jordan, UT 84081

Dieter Klohn, CEO

P 801.280.0711
dieter.klohn@smesteel.com

Mel Pollard, CFO

P 801.280.0711
mel.pollard@smesteel.com

Gordon Holladay, EVP, Finance and Administration

P 801.280.0711
gordon@smesteel.com

Christian Klink, SVP, Sales

P 702.856.1080 C 702.664.5252
chrisk@smesteel.com

J.R. Mujagic, EVP, Project Management

P 801.280.0711
jr.mujagic@smesteel.com

James Rivera, Vice President, Safety

P 801.280.0711 C 801.330.1352
james.rivera@smesteel.com

Landon Moyes, VP, Contract Administration

P 801.280.4988 C 801.809.2549
landonm@smesteel.com

Justin Pitts, Preconstruction | Design Assist

P 801.280.4999 C 801.554.3483
justinp@smesteel.com

Patricia Johnson, Vice President, Marketing

P 801.878.8902 C 801.694.3862
patricia.johnson@smesteel.com

For employment verification or payroll questions:

Tiffany Baisch, Payroll Manager

P 801.280.4949
payroll@smesteel.com

California
115 S. School Street, Suite 6, Lodi, CA 95240

Carey Matthews, NorCal Regional Sales Manager

C 415.515.9444
carey.matthews@smesteel.com

Candice Kelly, SoCal Regional Sales Manager

C 801.889.6530
candice@smesteel.com

Pacific Northwest
111 S.W. Fifth Avenue, Suite 3150, Portland, OR 97204

Cameron Bourne, Pacific Northwest Regional Sales Manager

C 971.303.3687
cameron.bourne@smesteel.com

5789 West Wells Park Road, West Jordan, UT 84081

Michael Linford, General Manager

P 801.280.4934 C 801.497.1355
mike.linford@corebrace.com

280 Sunpac Avenue, Henderson, NV 89011

Phil “Bump” Helm, President

P 702.320.4900
bump@sws-steel.com

Christian Klink, SVP, Sales

P 801.280.0711 C 702.664.5252
chrisk@smesteel.com

Jon Elmen, General Manager

P 702.320.4900 C 801.330.4795
jon.elmen@sws-steel.com

5801 West Wells Park Road, West Jordan, UT 84081

Paul Richards, Vice President, R&D

P 801.727.4060 C 801.362.0425
paul.richards@duraframes.com

J.R. Mujagic, Vice President, Operations

P 801.727.4064
jr.mujagic@durafuseframes.com

Christian Klink, SVP, Sales

P 801.280.0711 C 702.664.5252
chrisk@smesteel.com

5801 West Wells Park Road, West Jordan, UT 84081

Troy Favero, Manager

P 801.280.0711
troy.favero@sme-logistics.com