SME Steel Contact Information

SME Steel Contractors logo

Utah

5801 West Wells Park Road, West Jordan, UT 84081

Dieter Klohn, President

P 801.280.0711  F 801.280.3460
dieter.klohn@smesteel.com

Gordon Holladay, CFO

P 801.280.0711  F 801.280.3460
gordon@smesteel.com

Christian Klink, SVP Sales and Marketing

P 801.280.0711  C 702.856.1080
chrisk@smesteel.com

Weldon Mann, VP Safety

P 801.280.0711  C 801.664.7002
weldon.mann@smesteel.com

Landon Moyes, VP Project Management

P 801.280.4988  C 801.809.2549
landonm@smesteel.com

John Saari, Construction Manager

P 801.280.4937  C 801.875.0183
john.saari@smesteel.com

André Olson, Regional Sales Manager

P 801.280.4985  C 801.834.3462
andre_olson@smesteel.com

John Burkhart, Metal Deck General Manager

C 702.429.1186
jburkhart@smesteel.com

Patty Johnson, Marketing Director

P 801.878.8902  C 801.694.3862
patty.johnson@smesteel.com

California

Carey Matthews, Northern California Sales Manager

115 S. School Street, Suite 6, Lodi, CA 95240
C 415.515.9444
carey.matthews@smesteel.com

CoreBrace logo 2016

5789 West Wells Park Road, West Jordan, UT 84081

Dieter H. Klohn, President

P 801.280.3969  C 801.520.4475
dieter.klohn@corebrace.com

Southwest Steel

280 Sunpac Avenue, Henderson, NV 89011

Phil “Bump” Helm, President

P 702.320.4900  F 702.320.4900
bump@sws-steel.com

Christian Klink, SVP Sales and Marketing

P 801.280.0711 C 702.664.5252
chrisk@smesteel.com

Landon Moyes, General Manager

P 702.320.4900  F 702.320.4900
landon.moyes@sws-steel.com