SME Steel Contact Information

SME Steel Contractors logo

Utah

5801 West Wells Park Road, West Jordan, UT 84081

Dieter Klohn, President

P 801.280.0711
dieter.klohn@smesteel.com

Gordon Holladay, CFO

P 801.280.0711
gordon@smesteel.com

Christian Klink, SVP Sales and Marketing

P 801.280.0711  C 702.856.1080
chrisk@smesteel.com

Weldon Mann, VP Safety

P 801.280.0711  C 801.664.7002
weldon.mann@smesteel.com

Landon Moyes, VP Project Management

P 801.280.4988  C 801.809.2549
landonm@smesteel.com

André Olson, Regional Sales Manager

P 801.280.4985  C 801.834.3462
andre_olson@smesteel.com

Patty Johnson, Marketing Director

P 801.878.8902  C 801.694.3862
patty.johnson@smesteel.com

For employment verification or payroll questions:

Tiffany Baisch, Payroll Manager

P 801.280.4949
payroll@smesteel.com

California

Carey Matthews, Northern California Sales Manager

115 S. School Street, Suite 6, Lodi, CA 95240
C 415.515.9444
carey.matthews@smesteel.com

Michael Saucedo, Southern California Sales Manager

2600 Michelson Drive, Suite 1700, Irvine, CA 92612
P 949.852.3500 C 949.327.5173
michael.saucedo@smesteel.com

Nevada

Carlos Castillo, Las Vegas Regional Sales Manager

C 385.315.9039
arlos.castillo@smesteel.com

CoreBrace logo 2016

5789 West Wells Park Road, West Jordan, UT 84081

Dieter H. Klohn, President

P 801.280.3969  C 801.520.4475
dieter.klohn@corebrace.com

Michael Linford, General Manager

P 801.280.4934 C 801.497.1355
mike.linford@corebrace.com

Southwest Steel

280 Sunpac Avenue, Henderson, NV 89011

Phil “Bump” Helm, President

P 702.320.4900
bump@sws-steel.com

Christian Klink, SVP Sales and Marketing

P 801.280.0711 C 702.664.5252
chrisk@smesteel.com

Jon Elmen, General Manager

P 702.320.4900 C 801.330.4795
jon.elmen@sws-steel.com